8dp5dt – here comes the fear

Today is 8dp5dt and I’m a psychotic wreck. My ‘symptoms’  feel 100% like AF is on her way… a heavy feeling down below, ovary twinges and a large zit on my forehead. I’m on regular knicker watch every 15 minutes or so. I’m in Zurich on a business trip today so I’m sure my colleagues must think I have diahorrea or something. If AF arrives whilst I’m here I think I’m going to have a nervous breakdown.

Anyway, God grant me the serenity to accept the things… etc etc etc.

I just want to get back to London so I can obsessively knicker watch in the privacy of my own home. 2 more sleeps until this 2ww hell is over… wish I felt a bit more optimistic.

Leave a Reply

