5dp5dt – Reasons to be cheerful

image

Look at my lovely kitchen window box!

It is something to be cheerful about, as is the fact that it’s a sunny morning, it’s 5 days past our transfer and I’m feeling ok. No ‘symptoms’ really apart from a few twinges in the ovary area and sore boobs. I’m blaming that on the progesterone of course. 4 more days until test date. I’m trying to visualise my embryos growing and taking root just like the flowers in the window box.

I will look at my flowers and remain zen. I will not obsessively Google 5dp5dt. I will not obsessively Google 5dp5dt. I will not obsessively Google 5dp5dt…..

2 thoughts on “5dp5dt – Reasons to be cheerful

  1. sewingbutterfly says:

    Sending best wishes your way….google is the enemy and googling won’t do anything except make you feel anxious. Just keep looking at that beautiful window box 🙂 Wishing that your embryos are growing as beautifully as those flowers!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

